View Full Version : SexyVeronicaBBW Visiting Cincinnati Blue Ash Aug 6-8! Your Mature BBW MILF Dream!

08-05-2018, 07:00 PM
Visiting Cincinnati Blue Ash Aug 6-8!
Incall is located in my Safe Discreet Upscale Hotel Suite in the Cincinnati Blue Ash area.I’m a very passionate person. I love encounters that are
full of laughter, lighthearted conversation, and gentle kisses. What type of encounter are you after? I think I'm the one you've been longing for!

Our time together will truly embody a lovely experience. If an evening of relaxation to put your busy mind at ease sounds heavenly, then allow
me to pamper you with a full body massage and soothing sounds. Or if your idea of unwinding is to have a romantic night with
stimulating conversation, then let’s enjoy a flirtatious dinner at your favorite restaurant. Anything from a brief escape to a weekend vacation,
you and I can indulge in a getaway that will leave you feeling satisfied while thoughts of me linger in your mind.

With a playful spirit, I love to dress up for you. I am a beautifully voluptuous woman in my early 40s with soft, feminine curves and a youthful
appearance. I like to play up my looks in a variety of ways. My rubenesque physique can appeal to the gentleman who likes to worship a woman.
At the same time, my big brown puppy-dog eyes and long soft brown/blonde hair create the perfect look for your submissive girl-next-door. I can
be nice and sweet, or I can play the opposite side of the coin. Your dream woman wrapped up in a luscious package.

I like to show a man that he is appreciated in every sense of the word. I offer shorter engagements for gentlemen who do not have extra time
to get away, as well as more laid-back dates that aren’t dominated by the clock. You deserve time for yourself! How about spending it with me?

INTERESTS I am: Sweet, Kind, Friendly, Easy-Going, Happy, Calm, Outgoing, Voracious, Passionate, Exciting, Giving, Flirtatious, Exoticly
Southern, Intelligent, Laid-Back, Open-Minded, Playful, Caring, Affectionate
Drink: Moscato Wine
Education: I have a degree but I’m very down-to-earth.
Sign: Scorpio
Favorite Foods: French, Italian, Southern
Hobbies: Live Music Events, Reading, Writing, Shopping for Handmade Items on Etsy or Artfire, Ebay, Facebook, Photography, Graphic Design,
Netflix (Science Fiction, Fantasy, Action/Adventure, Drama.) I know a few things about comics too!

EXPECTATIONS Please take a shower and be clean prior to our meeting! You are welcome to use the shower at my place. I certainly appreciate
and expect good hygiene, this includes clipping long fingernails and brushing your teeth. You can expect that when we meet I will be clean
and fresh for exploration at all times.

Please refer to my reviews linked to from my site.